Wednesday, 27 September 2017

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO INTERVIEW SATURDAY, SEPT 30TH, WITH AMERICAN WRECKING COMPANY (METAL)


Ancient Visionz Radio is back on Saturday, September 30th, with guests American Wrecking Company. We will be discussing their latest music, metal, touring, and much more! 
Showtimes:

UK: 8pm

Europe: 9pm CET 

US: Pacific 12pm, 3pm EST, 2pm Central, Mountain 7pm



American Wrecking Company:

 
There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that can not be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if Skynet decides to invade the show.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.